Open Fixtures

DateCompetitionFormat
Saturday,01-Jul-17THREE LADY TEAMOpen
Saturday,15-Jul-17JUNIOR OPENOpen
Wednesday,26-Jul-17CARNIVAL WEEK - DON MacRAE OPENOpen
Friday,28-Jul-17VISITORS v LOCALSOpen
Saturday,29-Jul-17BRORA LADIES OPENOpen
Sunday,30-Jul-17BRORA MIXED OPENOpen
Monday,31-Jul-17CLYNELISH WEEK STARTSOpen
Friday,04-Aug-17CLYNELISH WEEK ENDSOpen
Sunday,20-Aug-17RAPSON TRAVEL OPEN GREENSOMESOpen
Sunday,03-Sep-17LINKS OPEN STABLEFORDOpen
Sunday,10-Sep-17BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLEOpen
Saturday,14-Oct-17RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPENOpen