Future Fixtures
(Fixtures in CAPITALS are open to non-members)
 
DateCompetition
Wed, 26-Jul-2017CARNIVAL WEEK - DON MacRAE OPEN
Fri, 28-Jul-2017VISITORS v LOCALS
Sun, 30-Jul-2017BRORA MIXED OPEN
Mon, 31-Jul-2017CLYNELISH WEEK STARTS
Fri, 04-Aug-2017CLYNELISH WEEK ENDS
Sun, 06-Aug-2017August Medal
Sun, 13-Aug-2017Cancer Relief Medal
Sat, 19-Aug-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sat, 26-Aug-2017W G Sutherland R1
Sun, 27-Aug-2017W G Sutherland R2
Sun, 03-Sep-2017LINKS OPEN STABLEFORD
Sun, 10-Sep-2017BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE
Fri, 15-Sep-2017NCC (Moray GC)
Sat, 16-Sep-2017NCC (Moray GC)
Sun, 17-Sep-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sun, 17-Sep-2017NCC (Moray GC)
Sun, 24-Sep-2017RNMDSF Medal
Sun, 01-Oct-2017October Medal
Sat, 07-Oct-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sat, 14-Oct-2017RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPEN
Sat, 04-Nov-2017Donald Mackay Trophy
Fri, 24-Nov-2017Prize Giving
Thu, 30-Nov-2017Club AGM