Future Fixtures
(Fixtures in CAPITALS are open to non-members)
 
DateCompetition
Wed, 26-Jul-2017CARNIVAL WEEK - DON MacRAE OPEN
Fri, 28-Jul-2017VISITORS v LOCALS
Sat, 29-Jul-2017BRORA LADIES OPEN
Sun, 30-Jul-2017BRORA MIXED OPEN
Tue, 08-Aug-2017August Medal
Fri, 11-Aug-2017Club Championship Finals
Tue, 15-Aug-2017Dr Inglis Beaker
Sat, 19-Aug-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sun, 20-Aug-2017RAPSON TRAVEL OPEN GREENSOMES
Tue, 22-Aug-2017Dr Inglis Beaker 2 / REDX 5
Sat, 26-Aug-2017Caithness/Sutherland (Wick)
Tue, 29-Aug-2017Stableford Cup 1
Fri, 01-Sep-2017Captain v Vice Captain Match
Sun, 03-Sep-2017LINKS OPEN STABLEFORD
Tue, 05-Sep-2017Stableford Cup 2
Sun, 10-Sep-2017BRORA OPEN SCRAMBLE
Tue, 12-Sep-2017Stableford Cup 3
Sun, 17-Sep-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sun, 24-Sep-2017September Medal
Tue, 26-Sep-2017Stableford Cup 5
Sun, 01-Oct-2017Medal Winners Medal
Tue, 03-Oct-2017Stableford Cup 6
Sat, 07-Oct-2017Ladies and Gents Stableford
Sat, 14-Oct-2017RAPSON TRAVEL AUTUMN OPEN
Sat, 04-Nov-2017Donald Mackay Trophy
Fri, 24-Nov-2017Prize Giving
Thu, 30-Nov-2017Club AGM